Halloween

Friday 31 Oct its Halloween at the Races. Free entry for those in Costume!

Want to Sponsor a Race?

Get your party together, choose a race name and tell Australia

10,000th Day Birthday

If you've just turned 27, then discover the unique celebration we can hold for you at the races

Functions

Wentworth Park home of premier greyhound racing is the ideal venue to host your next function.

Find out more

Race Results

Monday 29 September 2014 >
Saturday 27 September 2014 >
Friday 26 September 2014 >
Saturday 20 September 2014 >
Friday 19 September 2014 >
Monday 15 September 2014 >
Saturday 13 September 2014 >
Monday 08 September 2014 >
Saturday 06 September 2014 >

Upcoming Races

News

02/10/2014

Are Jai Que Aiming For Super Six At Dapto

Exciting Are Jai Que faces the next step in her racing education at Dapto on Thursday night.
02/10/2014

Ernie Bung Arrow's Cup Comeback On Target

Ernie Bung Arrow has had no time to relax since returning from injury and trainer Ken Gill hopes the hard yakka will pay off
02/10/2014

A Good Time Awaits At Coonamble

Len Haaring doesn’t get much time for holidays so the Coonamble Racing Carnival is his dream vacation.