Champagne Party 3rd May

Book now for the 2014 Ladies Bracelet Champagne Party, 3rd May

Want to Sponsor a Race?

Get your party together, choose a race name and tell Australia

Functions

Wentworth Park home of premier greyhound racing is the ideal venue to host your next function.

Find out more

Race Results

Saturday 19 April 2014 >
Thursday 17 April 2014 >
Saturday 12 April 2014 >
Friday 11 April 2014 >
Monday 07 April 2014 >
Sunday 06 April 2014 >
Saturday 05 April 2014 >
Friday 04 April 2014 >
Saturday 29 March 2014 >
Friday 28 March 2014 >

Upcoming Races

News

25/04/2014

Ritza Hattie To Ride The Rails

Top trainer Mark Gatt admits he is “no fan” of box one at Wentworth Park but concedes Ritza Hattie seems ideally positioned on the rails in her heat of the Group 3 Evans & Son Jewellers Ladies Bracelet on Saturday night.
24/04/2014

Debutants To Feature At Wentworth Park

Smart provincial sprinters Expect No Mercy and Peas And Pie have trialled well enough to both win at their first starts at Wentworth Park on Friday night.
23/04/2014

The 65 Roses Campaign Returns For 2014

The 65 Roses Campaign is back for 2014 with Greyhound Racing NSW (GRNSW) and Greyhound Racing SA (GRSA) joining forces throughout May to help raise much-needed funds to improve the quality of life of people living with Cystic Fibrosis.