Friday Twilight Meetings

Special Friday Twilight Meetings in August starting at 3.40pm. Head down from the CBD to kick start your weekend early.

Want to Sponsor a Race?

Get your party together, choose a race name and tell Australia

Fri and Sat Night

We're just a short stroll from Darling Harbour, so why not make a date after work on Fri?

10,000th Day Birthday

If you've just turned 27, then discover the unique celebration we can hold for you at the races

Functions

Wentworth Park home of premier greyhound racing is the ideal venue to host your next function.

Find out more

Race Results

Monday 21 July 2014 >
Saturday 19 July 2014 >
Friday 18 July 2014 >
Monday 14 July 2014 >
Saturday 12 July 2014 >
Friday 11 July 2014 >
Saturday 05 July 2014 >
Friday 04 July 2014 >
Saturday 28 June 2014 >
Friday 27 June 2014 >

Upcoming Races

News

24/07/2014

Blue Thunda Aims For Impeccable Eight At Dubbo

Promising Blue Thunda has tasted seventh heaven and injury hell in recent months but trainer Noelene Walsh will be hoping it’s lucky number eight at Dubbo today.
24/07/2014

Surfection Serving Up A Treat For Clifford

Clifford Clark has been there, seen it and done that in greyhound racing but he’s allowing himself to get a little excited over Surfection.
23/07/2014

Shoulders A Solid Hope For Azzopardi

He may not be getting carried away but Anthony Azzopardi has unequivocal belief in his charge Shoulders ahead of this Saturday’s Group 1 Hudson Pacific Maturity Classic Final (525m) at The Meadows.