Paws of Thunder

January's Group 1 Ladbrokes Paws of Thunder. Book a dinner package now!

Want to Sponsor a Race?

Get your party together, choose a race name and tell Australia

Chica's Christmas Cheer

Chcia Destacada added another $25k to the bank, winning the G3 Christmas Gift on Saturday

10,000th Day Birthday

If you've just turned 27, then discover the unique celebration we can hold for you at the races

Functions

Wentworth Park home of premier greyhound racing is the ideal venue to host your next function.

Find out more

Race Results

Monday 22 December 2014 >
Saturday 20 December 2014 >
Friday 19 December 2014 >
Monday 15 December 2014 >
Saturday 13 December 2014 >
Friday 12 December 2014 >
Saturday 06 December 2014 >
Friday 05 December 2014 >
Monday 01 December 2014 >
Saturday 29 November 2014 >
Friday 28 November 2014 >
Sunday 23 November 2014 >

Upcoming Races

News

23/12/2014

National Rule Amendments

Greyhounds Australasia has approved five National Rule amendments that will be effective from 1 January 2015.
23/12/2014

New Chapter For Bessy Boo

Super sprinter Bessy Boo starts the latest chapter of his illustrious career at Nowra on Tuesday.
23/12/2014

Flying Roswell

Please note that the form for Flying Roswell, who is engaged in race 5 at Nowra tonight (Tuesday, 23 December) is incorrect.