Friday Twilight Meetings

Special Friday Twilight Meetings in August starting at 3.40pm. Head down from the CBD to kick start your weekend early.

Ladies to represent NSW

Queen Marina (distance) and Chica Destacada (sprint) will represent NSW in the TABTouch Championships

Want to Sponsor a Race?

Get your party together, choose a race name and tell Australia

Fri and Sat Night

We're just a short stroll from Darling Harbour, so why not make a date after work on Fri?

10,000th Day Birthday

If you've just turned 27, then discover the unique celebration we can hold for you at the races

Functions

Wentworth Park home of premier greyhound racing is the ideal venue to host your next function.

Find out more

Race Results

Friday 22 August 2014 >
Saturday 16 August 2014 >
Friday 15 August 2014 >
Monday 11 August 2014 >
Saturday 09 August 2014 >
Friday 08 August 2014 >
Monday 04 August 2014 >
Saturday 02 August 2014 >
Friday 01 August 2014 >
Saturday 26 July 2014 >
Friday 25 July 2014 >

Upcoming Races

News

22/08/2014

No Concerns Over Lani Banarni

Lani Banarni was a late scratching on veterinary advice from last Saturday night’s Wentworth Park meeting but trainer Charlie Gatt has assured punters there is nothing amiss with his brilliant chaser, who will contest heat six of the Group 2 Black Top (515m), where she will jump from box two.
22/08/2014

Space Star Ready To Soar At Wentworth Park

Space Star has certainly lived up to his name so far but he faces the next test of his promising career at Wentworth Park’s Friday meeting.
22/08/2014

Zipping Willow Ready To Go In Black Top Heats

Zipping Willow, chasing her 13th win in 14 starts this year, has trialled brilliantly on the eve of Friday night’s third heat of the Group 2 Black Top at Unibet Gardens.